Posted by: Tasha C. Taylor | May 18, 2010

May 18, 2010 Judicial Election Results

Today’s judicial elections included elections for three contested seats on Arkansas’s appellate courts.  For up-to-the-minute election results for those positions, follow these links:

  1. Arkansas Supreme Court Position 3: John Fogleman, Courtney Henry
  2. Arkansas Supreme Court Position 6: Karen Baker, Tim Fox, Evelyn Moorehead
  3. Arkansas Court of Appeals District 02, Position 01: Josephine Linker Hart (incumbent), Rhonda Wood


  1. […] Judge Courtney Henry, also a former Arkansas Court of Appeals Judge (for District 3), was elected to the Arkansas Supreme Court on May 18, 2010.  She received 58% of the vote to defeat Circuit Court Judge John Fogleman. See May 18, 2010 Judicial Election Results. […]


%d bloggers like this: